List of Members of Finance Committee

Under Section 28 of the Manipur Technical University Ordinance, 2016 1

Finance Committee

SlName and DesignationPosition in the Committee
2Secretary to the Government, Technical Education Department Member
3Secretary to the Government, Finance DepartmentMember
5Controller of ExaminationMember
6Finance OfficerSecretary of the Committee
Members of Finance Committee
  1. No.F3/1/2016-FS/MTU
    Imphal, 29/05/2016 ↩︎

Last Updated on February 20, 2024 by Contact