Contact us

 

Sl.No.

Office/ Section

Email address

1

Vice Chancellor

vc@mtu.ac.in

2

Registrar

registrar@mtu.ac.in

3

Finance officer

finance_officer@mtu.ac.in

4

Controller of Examination

coe@mtu.ac.in

5

Library

library@mtu.ac.in

6

Admission

admission@mtu.ac.in

7

Technical Education Quality Improvement Programme (TEQIP)

teqip@mtu.ac.in

8

University Information Technology Services – System, Network, Programming, technical, IT related administration.

its@mtu.ac.in

9

Grievance Redressal Cell

grievance@mtu.ac.in

10

Placement Cell

placement@mtu.ac.in

11

University Hostel

hostel@mtu.ac.in

Postal Address

Manipur Technical University
Government Polytechnic Campus
Takyelpat, Imphal West,
Manipur – 795004

For any query, drop us a mail to

info@mtu.ac.in

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

64 − fifty seven =